© 2019 by The Gadsden Country Club. Proudly Designed by 1v1arketing

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon

OUR STAFF

MATT GANSHAW

General Manager &
Director of Golf

Email: Matt@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 213

LAUREN MYERS

Office Manager

Email:

Laurengcc@outlook.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 203

NATHAN HASTINGS

Sous Chef

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 208

MIKE COOK

Clubhouse Operations Manager

Email: Mike@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 204

RONNIE TURNER

PHILLIP HATHCOCK

Building Maintenance Director

Email:

Phillipgcc@outlook.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451

LEIA COOK

Event Coordinator,

Food and Beverage Supervisor

Email: Leia@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 205

VICTORIA MOORE

Executive Chef

Email: 

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 208

MILTON FLEMING

Director of Tennis

Email: 

Tel: (256) 546 - 1088

JESSICA LINDEEN

Catering & Event Specialist

Email: Jessica@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (205) 876-5345