OUR STAFF

Michael Cook 7760.jpg

MIKE COOK

General Manager

Email: Mike@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 204

Lauren Myers - GCC.jpg

LAUREN MYERS

Office Manager & Membership Director

Email:

Lauren@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 203

Coming Soon
Sous Chef

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 208

Matt Granshaw - GCC.jpg

MATT GANSHAW

Director of Golf

Email: Matt@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 213

Ronnie Turner .jpg

RONNIE TURNER

Phillip Hathcock  - GCC-7744.jpg

PHILLIP HATHCOCK

Building Maintenance Director

Email:

Phillipgcc@outlook.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451

Leah head shot 2.jpg

LEAH THACKER

Event Coordinator 

Email: Leah@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 205

Coming Soon
Coming Soon

Brad Mizerany

IMG_3032.jpeg

Paul

Robin

Director of Tennis

Email: Paul@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 1088