OUR STAFF

MATT GANSHAW

MIKE COOK

General Manager &
Director of Golf

Email: Matt@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 213

Clubhouse Operations Manager

Email: Mike@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 204

LAUREN MYERS

Office Manager

Email:

Laurengcc@outlook.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 203

RONNIE TURNER

PHILLIP HATHCOCK

Sous Chef

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451  Ext: 208

Building Maintenance Director

Email:

Phillipgcc@outlook.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451

LEAH THACKER

Event Coordinator and Membership Director

Email: Leah@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 0451 Ext: 205

Brad Mizerany

Paul

Robin

Director of Tennis

Email: Paul@thegadsdencountryclub.com

Tel: (256) 546 - 1088

© 2019 by The Gadsden Country Club. Proudly Designed by 1v1arketing

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon